NEWS

BLISS IN BORNEO

Sabah has always proven enchanting. From the majestic Mount Kinabalu to lush rainforest and all the treasures of the underwater realm, it's the perfect year-round destination.

PRESS CONTACTS



CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

WORLDWIDE
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Jessica Yong
Director, Marketing & Communications
jessica.yong@ytlhotels.com.my
GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

AUSTRALIA
Jasmine Turvey
GTI Tourism
jasmine.turvey@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 8077 3538

CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

FRANCE
Laurent Myter
YTL Hotels
lmyter@ytlhotels.com.my
Tel: +60 3 2783 1000

GERMANY
Barbara Lueers / Bettina Faust
Lueers/Faust Partner PR GmbH
info@lueersfaust.com
Tel: +49 89 2166 9451

HONG KONG
Augie Vong
YTL Hotels
augie@ytl.com.sg
Tel: +65 6309 5692

SINGAPORE
Madina Kalyayeva
RSVP Singapore
mkalyayeva@rsvp-agency.com
Tel: +65 6 225 4045

TAIWAN
Augie Vong
YTL Hotels
augie@ytl.com.sg
Tel: +65 6309 5692

UNITED KINGDOM
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

PRESS RELEASES

Gaya Island Resort, Borneo

GAYA ISLAND RESORT, BORNEO

YTL Hotels, in remaining true to its philosophy of crafting inspired experiences, unveiled Gaya Island Resort, in Sabah, Borneo on July 1, 2012. This world class resort is the latest addition to the stellar collection of luxury resorts across Asia and Europe, strengthening YTL Hotels’ reputation as Malaysia’s premier hospitality group.


DOWNLOAD PDF

Resident Marine Biologist & Resident Naturalist

RESIDENT MARINE BIOLOGIST AND RESIDENT NATURALIST AT GAYA ISLAND RESORT

In its commitment to craft unique and authentic experiences, the resort offers a myriad of specially designed activities through PURE, the resort's activities programme that vivifies the senses; immersing guests in the vibrancy, scents, textures, sounds and tastes of the natural environment and cultural heritage of the region.


DOWNLOAD PDF
Spa Village Gaya Island

SPA VILLAGE GAYA ISLAND

On Gaya Island the elements of mountain, forest and sea come together in breath taking perfection. Inspired by this powerful harmony of nature, Spa Village Gaya Island, the seventh Spa Village in YTL Hotels, brings into play aspects of the environment, culture and wellbeing to create an uplifting and unforgettable experience.


DOWNLOAD PDF
A YTL LUXURY RESORT